Skip to main content

Test Preparation

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USA Today

  • Thu, 25 Jun 2020 1
    Silence isn't an option Read more...
  • Tue, 23 Jun 2020 1
    New podcast: Women in Sports Read more...
  • Mon, 29 Jun 2020 2
    Flying? ✈️ Read more...
  • Thu, 02 Jul 2020 2
    Games, puzzles, more! Read more...
  • Sun, 05 Jul 2020 1
    'Grim resolve': With Biden up big and the Senate in sight, Democrats still haunted by fear of letdown Read more...
  • Sun, 05 Jul 2020 1
    Colleges are racing to create 'a new sense of normalcy.' Will new rules, COVID-19 testing be enough? Read more...
  • Sun, 05 Jul 2020 0
    Station Casinos, Red Rock Resorts president dies in July 4 watercraft accident Read more...

CNN

  • Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    These senior Indian couples found love again. Not everyone is happy about it Read more...
  • Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    Prince Harry and Meghan say UK must right past 'wrongs' Read more...
  • Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    London pubs reopened and it was 'absolute madness' Read more...
  • Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    The bubonic plague is back again in China's Inner Mongolia Read more...
  • Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    South Africa battles coronavirus and tuberculosis Read more...
  • Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    The UK is reopening for business. London may never be the same Read more...
  • Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Time could be running out for the 747 Read more...

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 89˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 6.73mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 90/70
Humid throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 88/73
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 94/72
Heavy rain starting in the afternoon.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 93/74
Rain in the morning.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 98/78
Humid throughout the day.