Skip to main content

2021 CN Summer Youth Employment Program Information Flyer

View the file below or Download File Now

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1
    What happened this week?! Read more...
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 0
    Here come the cicadas Read more...
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 1
    Finding peace in Minneapolis Read more...
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1
    COVID-19 by state Read more...
  • Mon, 17 May 2021 1
    US to share 80 million vaccine doses with the world; US infections down in all 50 states: Latest COVID-19 updates Read more...
  • Mon, 17 May 2021 1
    Supreme Court to consider Mississippi 15-week abortion ban with new conservative majority Read more...
  • Mon, 17 May 2021 1
    Israeli warplanes stage more heavy strikes across Gaza City as Netanyahu warns attacks will go on Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Mon, 17 May 2021
    European leaders seized more power during the pandemic. Few have 'exit plans' to hand it back Read more...
  • Mon, 17 May 2021
    US announces more sanctions against Myanmar's military government Read more...
  • Mon, 17 May 2021
    One dead, 3 injured in a Toronto shooting Read more...
  • Mon, 17 May 2021
    This nurse is on a mission to vaccinate an entire island Read more...
  • Mon, 17 May 2021
    Inside Paris' new $195 million art museum Read more...
  • Sat, 15 May 2021
    Top Japanese CEO calls Tokyo Olympics a 'suicide mission' Read more...
  • Thu, 13 May 2021
    People are panic buying homes as prices skyrocket around the world Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 73.51˚F

Feels Like: 74.41˚F

Wind Speeds: 11.16mph

Weather humidity: 82%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.95%