Skip to main content

Scholarship Page Links

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USA Today

  • Sat, 19 Sep 2020 1
    RBG's impact Read more...
  • Thu, 17 Sep 2020 2
    Elections 2020 Read more...
  • Tue, 22 Sep 2020 2
    2020 TV premieres Read more...
  • Tue, 22 Sep 2020 2
    NFL power rankings Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020 0
    Breonna Taylor protesters in Louisville defy curfew, confront armed counter-protesters claiming to 'defend the Constitution' Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020 0
    Ruth Bader Ginsburg to make history Friday as the first woman, Jewish person to lie in state at US Capitol Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020 0
    Trump campaigns in Jacksonville, calls for Biden to release list of Supreme Court choices Read more...

CNN

  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    Police officer shot dead in London as man is detained Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    China says US has 'created enough troubles for the world' Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    Bollywood superstar to be questioned by cops in celebrity drug probe Read more...
  • Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    'It's clear we're losing control of this': Experts warn of more tragedy ahead as Covid cases surge in Europe Read more...
  • Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    An estimated 380 whales die from stranding in Australia Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    We asked Trump supporters to show us their Facebook feeds Read more...
  • Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    What's in the iPhone 12? Wall Street analysts give us their predictions Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 56.61˚F

Feels Like: 55.13˚F

Wind Speeds: 5.64mph

Weather humidity: 96%

Chance of Precipitation: %