Skip to main content

Scholarship Scams

View the file below or Download File Now

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Thu, 25 Jun 2020 1
    Tracking the coronavirus outbreak Read more...
  • Sun, 25 Oct 2020 1
    Your election guide Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Oct 2020 1
    Editorial Board: Our View Read more...
  • Fri, 04 Sep 2020 0
    Top 50 shows to watch Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 1
    Guns, lies and ballots set on fire: This is voter suppression in 2020 Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 0
    Trump's EPA rewrote the rules on air, water energy. Now voters face a choice on climate change issues Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 1
    Poll: Biden holds small lead over Trump with Latino voters in pivotal Florida; lead grows in other battlegrounds Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    What will China look like in 15 years? Beijing has a plan Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    At least 25 dead and scores missing after Typhoon Molave lashes Vietnam Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    China sent fugitive's elderly father to America to coerce him into going home, US claims Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    Qantas announces 'flight to somewhere' Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    European countries announce sweeping new Covid-19 restrictions Read more...
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    Sen. Cruz to Twitter CEO: Who the hell elected you? Read more...
  • These 10 charts show how the US economy performed under Trump vs prior presidents Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: moderate rain

Temperature: 45.16˚F

Feels Like: 40.19˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.71mph

Weather humidity: 99%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.89%