Skip to main content

Misc Counselor Information

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Thu, 25 Jun 2020 1
    Tracking the coronavirus outbreak Read more...
  • Sun, 25 Oct 2020 1
    Your election guide Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Oct 2020 1
    Editorial Board: Our View Read more...
  • Fri, 04 Sep 2020 0
    Top 50 shows to watch Read more...
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020 1
    Polling averages show Trump gaining on Biden in most swing states. Will it be enough? Read more...
  • Sat, 31 Oct 2020 0
    'I shot two white kids': Accused Kenosha shooter to face homicide charges in Wisconsin Read more...
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020 2
    Coronavirus updates: US hits 9 million cases, faster than one per second; Congressional COVID-19 panel blasts Trump Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    China's military rise poses the greatest foreign policy challenge to the next US President Read more...
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    Ireland's mother and baby home survivors have spent decades fighting for the truth. They can finally see an end in sight   Read more...
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    Analysis: Terror in France reignites a national debate on the right to offend Read more...
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    See the moment a powerful earthquake rocked a city in Turkey Read more...
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    Jack Ma is making history again with the Ant IPO, and getting even more wealthy while doing it Read more...
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    Amazon and Reliance clash in India over a cash-strapped retail chain Read more...
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    Used masks and gloves are showing up on beaches and in oceans Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 47.32˚F

Feels Like: 40.19˚F

Wind Speeds: 9.13mph

Weather humidity: 79%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%