Skip to main content

FAFSA and Financial Aid Information

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 2
    Chauvin guilty of murder Read more...
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 0
    When will we all be vaccinated? Read more...
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 1
    Women of the Year Read more...
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1
    Daunte Wright shooting Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 0
    Sexual assaults rise as the Peace Corps fails its volunteers Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1
    DC statehood bill passes House for second time, legislation moves to split Senate Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1
    At Earth Day climate summit, Biden promises 50% reduction in US greenhouse emissions Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    A rare tropical cyclone is approaching one of Africa's most populated cities Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    Russia plans to launch its own space station after quitting ISS Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    How the European Super League united football against the game's wealthy owners Read more...
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021
    See moment child is saved from oncoming train Read more...
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021
    How JPMorgan Chase got European football so wrong Read more...
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021
    The breakaway European Super League is all about big money Read more...
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021
    How Dogecoin is like a Cabbage Patch Doll Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 52.65˚F

Feels Like: 49.35˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.02mph

Weather humidity: 37%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%