Skip to main content

College Bound Student Information

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Thu, 25 Jun 2020 1
    Tracking the coronavirus outbreak Read more...
  • Sun, 25 Oct 2020 1
    Your election guide Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Oct 2020 1
    Editorial Board: Our View Read more...
  • Fri, 04 Sep 2020 0
    Top 50 shows to watch Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 0
    Guns, lies and ballots set on fire: This is voter suppression in 2020 Read more...
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020 2
    'There's no way to sugarcoat it': COVID-19 cases are surging; one American dies every 107 seconds Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 0
    Zeta weakens to tropical storm over Alabama after making landfall as Category 2 hurricane in Louisiana; at least 1 dead Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    Child loses arm and mother injured in Egypt shark attack Read more...
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    Former Belgian king meets daughter for first time since she became a royal Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    Hong Kong teenage activist detained after reportedly planning to claim asylum at US consulate Read more...
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    Typhoon Molave makes landfall in Vietnam in the aftermath of deadly floods Read more...
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    Australian PM calls Doha airport incident 'unacceptable' Read more...
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    Sen. Cruz to Twitter CEO: Who the hell elected you? Read more...
  • These 10 charts show how the US economy performed under Trump vs prior presidents Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: moderate rain

Temperature: 45.39˚F

Feels Like: 40.48˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.71mph

Weather humidity: 99%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.89%