Skip to main content

College Bound Student Information

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...
  • Tue, 26 Jun 2012 1
    Reinventing the encyclopedia game | Rives Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Sun, 15 Aug 2021 1
    News to your inbox Read more...
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 0
    Omicron variant Read more...
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 1
    Downpour Read more...
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 0
    Test your knowledge 📝 Read more...
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 0
    Parents of accused killer in Michigan school shooting arrested after vehicle was found in Detroit Read more...
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 2
    Michigan school shooting is 'so egregious,' the suspect's parents are charged. That's rare, experts say. Read more...
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 0
    Guns, abortion and COVID in America: Life, death and differences too stark to bridge Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021
    Pakistan PM calls mob killing 'day of shame' for the country Read more...
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021
    US officials say humanitarian effort in Syria is another means to counter ISIS Read more...
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021
    US, European allies sound a pessimistic note as Iran nuclear talks break in Vienna Read more...
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021
    9-year-old Afghan girl who was sold into marriage rescued after CNN report Read more...
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021
    Didi's delisting could spell the end for Chinese stocks on Wall Street Read more...
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021
    Grab plunges 21% in biggest Wall Street debut by a Southeast Asian company Read more...
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021
    Facebook sold ads comparing vaccine to Holocaust Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 53.91˚F

Feels Like: 53.28˚F

Wind Speeds: 9.1mph

Weather humidity: 91%

Chance of Precipitation: %